School Leadership Team

P.S. 102 SLT Membership Roster 2023-2024

Cornelia Sichenze, Principal

Angela Stornaiuolo, UFT Chapter Chair or Maya Cacho, UFT Chapter Chair Designee

Johanna Rice, PTA President

Michael Silverman, SLT Co-Chair

Anna Hom, SLT Co-Chair

Erin Watters, Recorder

Bethany Burrous

Jonathan Green

Melanie Lupo

Dragalina Pakin

Kathy Tung

Theone Weitz


SLT Tentative Calendar 2023-2024

All meetings are held at 7:30 am in our school auditorium

October 18
November 15
December 13
January 17
February 14
March 13
April 17
May 15
June 12

All meetings are held in accordance with the Open Public Meetings Act. Observers are welcome to attend.

SLT Links